MSNBC Anchors as “Leave It To Beaver” Cast

By Bob Nox

Lawrence O’Donnell as Eddie Haskell
Ed Schultz as Lumpy Rutherford
Chris Matthews as Whitey
Donnie Deutsch as Wally Cleaver
Joe Scarborough as Ward Cleaver
Toure as June Cleaver
Wait for it…
Rachel Maddow as The Beaver

Comments: 1

  1. Conservative in Liberal Hands says:

    Wonderful! But I want pictures, Bob. 😀

Comments are closed.